The Official Blog of FRIED MAN aka Jess Friedman


COMING SOON: My 1st Vinyl Release – FRIEDMAN ~ HERBACIDE & THE GREAT HIGHWAY

SO I have been wanting to release vinyl forever, and i’ve been doing cover art for my homie Mazzmosis. Now it is his turn to make some cover art for me. Since he loves vinyl so much, his cover art for my vinyl release should be enough motivation for me to actually put out some damn rekkids…right? LEt’s hope so by the end of he year, or next year. Took me like 6 months just to make the last piece of cover art for him, hehehe.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

