The Official Blog of FRIED MAN aka Jess Friedman


The Official 2nd broadcast on Filth.FM (Fried Man Live Dubstep Set On Filth.FM 01.30.11)
January 29, 2011, 12:46 PM
Filed under: Uncategorized

The Official 2nd broadcast on Filth.FM (Fried Man Live Dubstep Set On Filth.FM 01.30.11)

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO THE OFFICIAL FILTH.FM PODCAST

Fried Man - Live Dubstep Set On Filth.FM <01.

Well I don’t know what happened exactly but Filth.FM finally uploaded my live dubstep mix after I resubmitted it yesterday.

They redesigned their website over the past week. I know that the website went down for like 2 days and my e-mails to them kept getting rejected so maybe they weren’t ignoring me. Perhaps I was a lil paranoid? I dunno . . .

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

just a wee bit paranoid there buddy. this is dj stax another dj at filth fm. you ever have any issues again holla at me. no filth fm does not hate americans as i am one. smoke a bowl and kick back. welcome to the family.

Comment by dj stax




Leave a Reply

