The Official Blog of FRIED MAN aka Jess Friedman


Look, I’m being productive . . .
January 23, 2011, 12:23 AM
Filed under: Music, NORCOB, Pictures, Thoughts

Here is some new blog content to show the world I am not dead. . . .

Downtown Oakland

I took this pic at my friends house "Jersey" in downtown Oakland. He is the dude in the picture. I found something visually pleasing about this scene. Kinda comforting ina sense. Found in San Francisco Jan 2011.

Found on Bart Jan 2011

Spotted on BART Jan 2011. Fuckin' American Flag Vans ! ! ! AMMMURRKUHHH I want a pair!

Shovelface over my mic stand

Shovelface over my mic stand for inspiration. The mic in the picture is actually my friend Michael's mic. It's a Shure mic, the same one used to record the album Thriller by MJ

recording with michael

Recording with my friend Michael on a saturday night in the norcobe. He is a rapper from the East Bay. We met at a "We All We Got" show in SF last year. We are working on a hip hop tune set to the beat of "Herbacide."

Here is a picture of the construction of the new Transbay Terminal in Downtown San Francisco. This is literally right across the street from my work. For some reason, this scene makes me think of DUBSTEP. Like some transformer or skynet robots are going to step over the bridge rubble and start shooting n shit.....all set to some Datsik song . . .

mm1

Here is an M&M at a store somewhere in Colma or Daly City or SSF

Here is a picture of my friend Elias doing something to the M&M. Fuck you Elias! Get out of my shot!

"No! Fuck You Fried Man!" - Elias

WTF is wrong with this M&M?

Blue seaglass I found at Ocean Beach San Francisco, Fort Funston & Pacifica.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

