The Official Blog of FRIED MAN aka Jess Friedman


Fuk yea, 22 new tunes in 2 days. Can’t wait for 2011 !
December 26, 2010, 6:53 PM
Filed under: Thoughts, Uncategorized

Well alright alright. I’m on break from “The City.”  Currently on break/ medical leave. “Kickin” in New Mexico….I mean Kickin’ it. (wink wink).

I have a whole week off and I have nothing to do EXCEPT……….WORK ON DJ MIXES!!!!11111

I’m so excited. I’m so happy. I’m so inspired. I’m so driven. I’m so motivated. I’m so into myself……

In two days I got 22 new tunes for dubstep mixes.

I’m currently just downloading tunes and working on wicked cool mixes in ableton live (c’mon haters)…

Can’t wait to start playing clubs again in early 2011.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

