The Official Blog of FRIED MAN aka Jess Friedman


Burrito FALL 2010
October 1, 2010, 9:41 PM
Filed under: Burrito, NORCOB, Pictures

Halloween is coming up, here is a lil somethin’ somethin’ before Burrito’s 2010 HALLOWEEN COSTUME IS REVEALED ! ! ! ! !@#E @#$Q#$R%#$%#$RTWEGTSDFGSDFGHSERTH%YW$TERGAEWSRQ#$ESRT

Yeh, I said Burrito halloween costume…..but enjoy these pics in the meantime…

Burrito about to go for a bike ride with Fried Man around the NORCOB

Burrito about to go for a bike ride with Fried Man around the NORCOB

Burrito goin for a bikeride round 2. Yeh. my gf yelled at me for doin this. It ruined the shape of her doggy carrier...blah blah blah....Burrito was kinda terrified in it anyways, she does so much better in the backpack.

Burrito goin for a bikeride round 2. Yeh. my gf yelled at me for doin this. It ruined the shape of her doggy carrier...blah blah blah....Burrito was kinda terrified in it anyways, she does so much better in the backpack.

This is what happens when I try to walk Burrito to go pee/poop in San Francisco during September. It's so nice outside, she'll slow down to a crawl, and then just PLOP! She's down for the count and not budging.

This is what happens when I try to walk Burrito to go pee/poop in San Francisco during September. It's so nice outside, she'll slow down to a crawl, and then just PLOP! She's down for the count and not budging.

Burrito chillin on de wall in de NORCOB (northern california ocean beach). I was using Burrito as bait to lure in tourists and beach walkers. People would come up and see how cute she was and strike up a conversation with me, then I would unleash the power of FART DROID!!! It's a fart machine app for android smart phones. My gf said she would break up with me if I did that in public with her, and especially because I used Burrito as bait, she got extra pissed.

Burrito chillin on de wall in de NORCOB (northern california ocean beach). I was using Burrito as bait to lure in tourists and beach walkers. People would come up and see how cute she was and strike up a conversation with me, then I would unleash the power of FART DROID!!! It's a fart machine app for android smart phones. My gf said she would break up with me if I did that in public with her, and especially because I used Burrito as bait, she got extra pissed.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

