The Official Blog of FRIED MAN aka Jess Friedman


New FRIED MAN EP – Selected Songs To Get Fried To At 70/140 BPM Available to Buy, Purchase Online Digitally
October 20, 2009, 2:45 PM
Filed under: FRIED MAN MUSIC & MERCHANDISE STORE
Selected Songs To Get Fried To At 70/140 bpm

Selected Songs To Get Fried To At 70/140 bpm

FRIED MAN’s new DIGITAL EP is out NOW!  “Selected songs to get fried to at 70/140 bpm”

DUBSTEP & TRIP HOP………

Mastered by San Francisco’s Mike Wells

Released August 2009

Available only digitally for now . . . .

Purchase the album or songs here:

www.amazon.com

iTunes

also available on Rhapsody, eMusic, and other online distributors

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I really dig “Herbicide” and want to buy the “Selected Songs to Get Fried to at 70/140 bpm” album, but it’s “not available” on Amazon, iTunes, Rhapsody, eMusic, etc. Any help/suggestions? Thanks!

Comment by Tom Jagla

Thanks for your interest in my music!

Most of my songs are not available on itunes and amazon because I am in the process of rereleasing my old songs on new albums with added new songs.

In the meantime I will send you the original mp3’S with the cover art, id3 tags and medata for free. (I will send the mp3’s that were available on amazon.com, there is no drm protection on them.)

Just send an e-mail to friedmanmusic@hotmail.com and remind me what

Just send an email to friedmanmusic@hotmail.com and remind me that
you want me to send you

Comment by fried man aka jess friedman

My apt just burned down (day after xmas) as well so I am internet-less at the moment. I conduct all business on my smartphone. Sometimes typing can be a challange.

I was gonna end my reply with saying I accept paypal donations. I use friedmanmusic@hotmail.com for paypal donations as well.

I will still send you my songs for free and don’t expect any payment for them.

Thanks for your interest in fried man music! Follow me on facebook. Its where I do the majority of my posting at the moment.

http://Www.facebook.com/friedmanmusic

Comment by fried man aka jess friedman




Leave a Reply

